The Hattiesville Trilogy

The Hattiesville Trilogy follows the life of fun-loving, high-spirited Leah Robinson through a journey of love and loss.

Books by Cheryl J. McCullough

Shop all of the latest books, including the Hattiesville Trilogy: The Wedding Party, Absent… One from Another, and Christmas Dinner, by Cheryl J. McCullough.

Shop books

About Author Cheryl J. McCullough

cmw-headshot-square Cheryl J. McCullough is a Charlotte, North Carolina native and author of the Hattiesville Trilogy.

Read more